top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLauren Fong

Spring Break!

Updated: Apr 7, 2021

Here are a few of the pictures I took over my Spring Break:


The calming ocean at Newport Beach on an early Tuesday Morning.

This is a picture I took at Newport Beach. I visited Newport with my friend Rose and we were able to take a few pictures of the peaceful ocean. Next time I take a picture like this, I would try to get different angles to make the picture more aesthetically pleasing.


My puppy Luna looking straight into the camera.

This is Luna. She just turned one year old a month ago! She's an American Akita and we adopted her about a year ago when she was a puppy. The next time I take a picture of my dog, I might try to position her in a spot with a better background.


A beautiful sunset along the ocean waters in Santa Barbara.

This is a picture of the sunset along the ocean. I took this in the car while on the way to Santa Barbara when we were visiting the campus of UCSB. The next time I take a picture like this, I will try to pull over so I can get a picture that is a little more focused and can capture the ocean better.

34 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page