top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureLauren Fong

Thank You Mrs. Mull

Dear Mrs. Mull,


I just wanted to say thank you so much for being such an exciting and engaging teacher. I always look forward to your class and have missed all the class dicussions during our quarter apart. You are always there to help answer questions, give constuctive feedback, and challenge us to be the best versions of ourselves. You continually find a way to make difficult assignments and reads more lively and pleasant. Although I don't consider English as one of my strong subjects, I'm glad I challenged myself and took this class. Thank you so much for everything that you do for your students and for being such an amazing and inspiring teacher. Happy holidays!


Sincerely,

Lauren Fong


Here are some photos I have taken during my time in photography class. I hope you like them!




25 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commentaires


bottom of page